Taking taste in new directions

As a family business rich in tradition, we never lose sight of our roots. But a new direction doesn’t mean forgetting about everything you’re accustomed to. Quite the opposite: past experiences form the basis for innovative developments in quality in the food industry. And that’s what makes the difference.




The Home of Enjoyment

Since 1906, the home of our mid-size family business has been the Franconian town of Heilsbronn. This region is our home, and we really feel a connection to it.

Other than Heilsbronn, we have two more production plants in Germany where we produce high quality meat and sausage products for the national and international markets: in the Franconian city of Nuremberg and in Günthersleben in Thuringia.

Kupfer

Head Office Heilsbronn

At our headquarters in Heilsbronn, we primarily produce cooked sausage products. Among others, this includes Leberkäse, a loaf-shaped southern German speciality, and other typical sausages. The production of our ranges of poultry products, cooked hams and salami is also based here.

Our manufacturing plant, which began operations in 2007, is characterised by the most modern production techniques and allows us to meet our customers’ demands. Without using interim storage, we aspire to the freshest possible products. This way, the products reach their destination as quickly as possible: the customer’s table.

Contact
Hans Kupfer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Mausendorfer Weg 11
D-91560 Heilsbronn
Phone: (+49) 09872/804-0




Kupfer

Nuremberg Office

Original Nuremberg Bratwurst are produced exclusively in Nuremberg. The “Queen of Sausages” is still made according to a recipe handed down since the 15th century. Made from premium quality pork, seasoned with marjoram and packed into natural sheep casings. A real Nuremberg speciality, just like the Franconian coiled sausage, another traditional product we produce at Kupfer.

Contact
Gebrüder Kupfer GmbH & Co. KG
Marburger Straße 8
D-90427 Nuremberg
Phone: (+49) 0911/93618-0




Kupfer

Günthersleben Site

True to the Kupfer company philosophy, the Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG founded in 1990 in Thuringia also combines traditional methods with modern technology. Since the incorporation of the Thuringian specialities of the VEB Ilmenau, we also produce original Thuringian sausage products here.

These include, of course, Original Thuringian Grill Bratwurst, Original Thuringian Red and Liver Sausages, Original Thuringian Leberkäse and other cooked sausages. Everything made according to original recipes.

Contact
Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG
OT Günthersleben
Ebsdorfer Grundstraße 6
D-99869 Drei Gleichen
Phone: (+49) 09872/804-0




Hans Kupfer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG Sausage Specialities
Mausendorfer Weg 11 · 91560 Heilsbronn
Phone (+49) 09872/804-0 · Fax (+49) 09872/804-123

Gebrüder Kupfer GmbH & Co. KG
Marburger Straße 8 · D-90427 Nürnberg
Phone: (+49) 0911/93618-0

Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG
OT Günthersleben · Ebsdorfer Grundstraße 6
D-99869 Drei Gleichen · Phone: (+49) 09872/804-0

Mit Genuss neue Wege gehen

Als traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen behalten wir stets unsere Wurzeln im Blick. Neue Wege zu gehen bedeutet nicht, Vertrautes zu verwerfen. Im Gegenteil: die Erfahrungen der Vergangenheit bilden gerade im Lebensmittelbereich die Grundlage für innovative Qualitätsentwicklungen. Und darauf kommt es an.




Wo Genuss zu Hause ist

Seit 1906 liegt der Stammsitz unseres mittelständischen Familienunternehmens im fränkischen Heilsbronn. Diese Region ist unsere Heimat, der wir uns in besonderem Maße verbunden fühlen.

Außer in Heilsbronn stellen wir an zwei weiteren Produktionsstätten in Deutschland hochwertige Fleisch- und Wurstspezialitäten für den nationalen und internationalen Markt her: in der fränkischen Metropole Nürnberg und im thüringischen Günthersleben.

Kupfer

Stammhaus Heilsbronn

An unserem Hauptsitz in Heilsbronn produzieren wir vor allem Brühwurstwaren. Dazu gehören Leberkäse und Würstchen. Zudem ist hier die Produktionsstätte für unser Sortiment an Geflügelprodukten, Kochschinken und Salami.

Unsere 2007 in Betrieb genommene Fabrikationshalle zeichnet sich durch modernste Herstellungsmethoden aus und ermöglicht eine auftragsgemäße Herstellung. Ohne Zwischenlagerung und mit höchsten Ansprüchen an die Frische. Damit die Produkte so schnell wie möglich an ihr Ziel gelangen: auf den Tisch der Verbraucher.

Kontakt
Hans Kupfer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
Mausendorfer Weg 11
D-91560 Heilsbronn
Telefon: 09872/804-0




Kupfer

Standort Nürnberg

Original Nürnberger Rostbratwürste werden ausschließlich in Nürnberg hergestellt. Die „Königin der Würste“ wird noch heute nach einer überlieferten Rezeptur aus dem 15. Jahrhundert gefertigt. Aus hochwertigem Schweinefleisch, speziell gewürzt mit Majoran und in Schafssaitlinge gefüllt. Eine echte Nürnberger Spezialität. Ebenso wie die fränkische Bratwurstschnecke, ein weiteres Traditionsprodukt aus dem Hause Kupfer.

Kontakt
Gebrüder Kupfer GmbH & Co. KG
Marburger Straße 8
D-90427 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911/93618-0




Kupfer

Standort Günthersleben

Getreu der Unternehmensphilosophie des Hauses Kupfer verbindet sich auch in der 1990 gegründeten Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG in Thüringen traditionelle Produktion mit moderner Herstellungstechnik. Nach Eingliederung der „Thüringer Wurstspezialitäten“ des VEB Ilmenau werden hier heute Original Thüringer Wurstwaren produziert.

Dazu gehören natürlich Original Thüringer Rostbratwürste, Original Thüringer Rot- und Leberwurst, Original Thüringer Leberkäse und weitere Brühwürste. Alles nach Originalrezepten hergestellt.

Kontakt
Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG
OT Günthersleben
Ebsdorfer Grundstraße 6
D-99869 Drei Gleichen
Telefon: 09872/804-0




Hans Kupfer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG Wurstspezialitäten
Mausendorfer Weg 11 · 91560 Heilsbronn
Telefon 09872/804-0 · Telefax 09872/804-123

Gebrüder Kupfer GmbH & Co. KG
Marburger Straße 8 · D-90427 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911/93618-0

Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG
OT Günthersleben · Ebsdorfer Grundstraße 6
D-99869 Drei Gleichen · Telefon: 09872/804-0