Family Solidarity is Fundamental

“Stable growth need strong roots.” Strong roots create stability. Our strengths stem from values and skills like quality, creativity, reliability and customer focus. This is how we won the trust of our customers and consumers from the very beginning, building our economic viability. Being prepared to work hard, to stick together as a family and also a touch of good luck has made us into one of the most modern sausage and meat producers in Germany.

We also have a lot of plans for the future. With the determination to always give our best. We are working to make sure the Kupfer name can maintain its good reputation throughout the next generations, as well its great flavours.

Family Business

Kupfer has been a successful family business for over 100 years. The management and employees represent the company as well as the family who owns the business. The Kupfer name is a flagship for every one of us. It represents both responsibility and duty.

Innovation

We observe the market, recognise trends as soon as they appear and make adjustments quickly and effectively. With our creativity, we also want to set some of our own trends. We are always open to new things, and we support our employees to bring in new ideas. Nothing is quite so old as yesterday’s success.

Customer Requests

Our customers are the basis of our business. We always orient ourselves to their requirements. We deal with all customer requests quickly and simply. Customer satisfaction is the measure of our success. We respect every customer request and make it our goal to fulfil it as quickly as possible. We want to continue developing this competitive advantage.

Supply Capacity

Our customers expect us to be 100% ready to deliver. We do everything to fulfil these wishes. The higher our supply capacity, the more significant our competitive advantage is. One of the main tasks in every area is to be ready to deliver. Keeping deadlines is one of our company’s greatest principles.

Employees

Whoever makes demands also needs to provide support. That’s why our goal is to continually motivate, qualify and support our employees. Our company lives through its employees. We support dedication, skills, ideas and the personal development of every one of our employees. For high employee satisfaction, a great company culture, and collective success.

Sustainability

We feel indebted to the future generations and take responsibility for people and nature. With regards to a more sustainable society, we use technologies which protect the environment and resources. With active health and work safety management, we take care of our employee’s wellbeing. Our goals are ambitious, and we constantly seek to raise engagement.

Quality

Our customers expect consistent high quality. We only deliver products which can meet these standards. It is our goal that consumers all over the world get to enjoy our meat and sausage specialities. For that, every one of our strict quality standards needs to be strictly upheld at all times, by all employees.

Open-minded collaboration

Open-minded collaboration is fundamental to our success. It creates a good company culture and contributes to everyone’s satisfaction. Our employee’s suggestions are always taken on board and carefully considered. A fair and motivated tone of discussion is a given.

Trust

Reliability builds trust, and trustworthiness guarantees a successful future. We always keep our promises. We aim to be a trustworthy business for our customers, employees and the public. To achieve this, we maintain an open and trusting atmosphere among ourselves.

Efficiency

Efficiency is a requirement in all areas of the business. Only a company which runs efficiently can remain competitive in the long run. Economical use of materials, energy and time is an important requirement for collective success. Unnecessary costs and any kind of waste are damaging to the company.

Hans Kupfer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG Sausage Specialities
Mausendorfer Weg 11 · 91560 Heilsbronn
Phone (+49) 09872/804-0 · Fax (+49) 09872/804-123

Gebrüder Kupfer GmbH & Co. KG
Marburger Straße 8 · D-90427 Nürnberg
Phone: (+49) 0911/93618-0

Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG
OT Günthersleben · Ebsdorfer Grundstraße 6
D-99869 Drei Gleichen · Phone: (+49) 09872/804-0

Familienzusammenhalt als Fundament

"Solides Wachstum braucht starke Wurzeln." Starke Wurzeln schaffen Stabilität. Unsere Stärke schöpfen wir aus Werten und Fähigkeiten wie Qualität, Kreativität, Zuverlässigkeit und Kundenorientierung. So haben wir seit Gründungsbeginn bei unseren Kunden und beim Verbraucher Vertrauen gewonnen und damit die notwendige Wirtschaftlichkeit geschaffen. Die Bereitschaft, hart zu arbeiten, der Zusammenhalt der Familie und auch etwas Glück haben unser Unternehmen zu einem der modernsten Wurst- und Fleischproduktionsstätten Deutschlands gemacht.

Auch in Zukunft haben wir noch viel vor. Mit dem festen Willen, immer das Beste zu geben. Wir arbeiten dafür, dass der Name Kupfer auch in der nächsten Generation seinen guten Klang behält – und seinen ebenso guten Geschmack.

Familienunternehmen

Die Firma Kupfer ist seit über 100 Jahren ein erfolgreiches Familienunternehmen. Die Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter repräsentieren das Unternehmen genauso wie die Inhaberfamilie. Der gute Name ist das Aushängeschild für jeden einzelnen von uns. Er ist Verantwortung und Verpflichtung zugleich.

Innovation

Wir beobachten den Markt, erkennen Trends rechtzeitig und setzen sie möglichst schnell und effektiv um. Mit unserer Kreativität wollen wir außerdem neue Trends schaffen. Wir sind offen für Neues und fordern unsere Mitarbeiter ausdrücklich dazu auf, neue Ideen einzubringen. Nichts ist so alt wie Erfolge von gestern.

Kundenwünsche

Unsere Kunden sind die Basis unserer Existenz. Wir orientieren uns stets an ihren Wünschen. Alle Kundenanforderungen bearbeiten wir schnell und unbürokratisch. Kundenzufriedenheit ist der Maßstab für unser Tun. Wir respektieren jeden Kundenwunsch und haben das Ziel, ihn schnell zu erfüllen. Diesen Wettbewerbsvorteil wollen wir weiter ausbauen.

Lieferbereitschaft

Unsere Kunden erwarten von uns 100-prozentige Lieferbereitschaft. Wir tun alles, um diese Erwartung zu erfüllen. Je höher unsere Lieferbereitschaft, desto deutlicher unser Wettbewerbsvorteil. Eine Hauptaufgabe aller Bereiche ist es, die Lieferbereitschaft zu erhalten. Termintreue ist eine wesentliche Tugend unseres Hauses.

Mitarbeiter

Wer fordert, muss fördern. Deshalb ist es unser Ziel, unsere Mitarbeiter dauerhaft zu motivieren, zu qualifizieren und zu unterstützen. Unser Unternehmen lebt durch die Mitarbeiter. Wir fördern Einsatz, Können, Ideen und die persönliche Entwicklung jedes Einzelnen. Für hohe Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, ein gutes Betriebsklima und gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir fühlen uns den künftigen Generationen verpflichtet und übernehmen Verantwortung für Mensch und Natur. Im Sinne einer nachhaltigeren Gesellschaft nutzen wir umwelt- und ressourcenschonende Technologien. Mit einem aktiven Gesundheitsund Arbeitsschutzmanagement sorgen wir für das Wohl unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir verfolgen ehrgeizige Ziele und entwickeln unser Engagement stetig weiter.

Qualität

Unsere Kunden erwarten gleichbleibend hohe Qualität. Wir liefern nur Produkte aus, die dieser Anforderung entsprechen. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Verbraucher auf der ganzen Welt unsere Fleischund Wurstspezialitäten genießen. Dazu müssen unsere fest definierten Qualitätsstandards von allen Mitarbeitern lückenlos und zu 100% eingehalten werden.

Offene Zusammenarbeit

Offene Zusammenarbeit ist eine Basis unseres Erfolges. Sie schafft ein gutes Betriebsklima und trägt zur Zufriedenheit aller bei. Anregungen unserer Mitarbeiter werden stets positiv aufgenommen und sorgfältig geprüft. Ein fairer und motivierter Umgangston ist selbstverständlich.

Vertrauen

Zuverlässigkeit schafft Vertrauen und Vertrauenswürdigkeit garantiert eine erfolgreiche Zukunft. Unsere Versprechen halten wir immer ein. Die Vertrauenswürdigkeit unseres Unternehmens gegenüber Kunden, Mitarbeitern und der Öffentlichkeit sicherzustellen, ist unser Ziel. Dazu pflegen wir einen offenen, vertrauensvollen Umgang miteinander.

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Für alle Unternehmensbereiche gelten die Gebote der Wirtschaftlichkeit. Nur ein wirtschaftlich arbeitendes Unternehmen kann dauerhaft im Wettbewerb bestehen. Der sparsame Umgang mit Material, Energie und Zeit ist wichtige Voraussetzung für den gemeinsamen Erfolg. Unnötige Kosten und jede Form von Verschwendung schaden unserem Unternehmen.

Hans Kupfer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG Wurstspezialitäten
Mausendorfer Weg 11 · 91560 Heilsbronn
Telefon 09872/804-0 · Telefax 09872/804-123

Gebrüder Kupfer GmbH & Co. KG
Marburger Straße 8 · D-90427 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911/93618-0

Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG
OT Günthersleben · Ebsdorfer Grundstraße 6
D-99869 Drei Gleichen · Telefon: 09872/804-0