Organic Range

Organic sausage? Of course! Organic food forms the basis of daily nutrition for many people. Whether sliced meats, salami or crisp sausages: get to know our wide range of organic products and let their quality convince you.

Organic traditional Vienna sausage, fresh from the butcher

Classic Vienna Sausages

Since 2016 we produce eleven speciality organic sausages at our locations in Heilsbronn and Nuremberg. This includes our “Fresh from the Butcher Organic Traditional Vienna Sausages”, which could really satisfy the “Stiftung Warentest” in the “Classic Vienna Sausage” category (tested 10/2019). For all of our organic products, we use beef, pork and poultry from organic farms in Germany. The slaughterhouses are also certified organic. In Bavaria and Baden Württemberg, our organic products are additionally marked with the relevant regional label, which gives the consumer information on the source and processing of the product.

Bioland Partner

We reached yet another milestone in 2019: We became a Bioland partner, the leading association for environmentally friendly farming in Germany. Under the Bioland seal, we also offer five other sausage specialities, including the original Nuremberg Rostbratwurst. The meat for these is sourced from farms which operate according to the Bioland guidelines, which are based on seven principles:

Operate a closed-loop business

Promote soil fertility

Keep animals in species-appropriate conditions

Grow nutritious food

Support biological diversity

Preserve a natural way of life

Secure a livable future for people

Would you like to know more about Bioland?
Visit the Bioland homepage at:

Kupfer

Hans Kupfer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG Sausage Specialities
Mausendorfer Weg 11 · 91560 Heilsbronn
Phone (+49) 09872/804-0 · Fax (+49) 09872/804-123

Gebrüder Kupfer GmbH & Co. KG
Marburger Straße 8 · D-90427 Nürnberg
Phone: (+49) 0911/93618-0

Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG
OT Günthersleben · Ebsdorfer Grundstraße 6
D-99869 Drei Gleichen · Phone: (+49) 09872/804-0

Bio-Sortiment

Bio-Wurst? Na klar! Bio-Lebensmittel stellen für viele Menschen eine wichtige Grundlage ihrer täglichen Ernährung dar. Ob Aufschnitt, Salami oder knackige Würstchen: lernen Sie unser breites Sortiment an Bio-Wurstwaren kennen und überzeugen Sie sich von der Qualität.

Metzgerfrisch Bio Organic Traditionelle Wiener

Klassische Wiener Würstchen

Seit 2016 produzieren wir an unseren Standorten in Heilsbronn und Nürnberg elf Wurstspezialitäten in Bio-Qualität. Mit dabei sind auch unsere „Metzgerfrisch Bio Organic Traditionelle Wiener“, die Stiftung Warentest im Test „Klassische Wiener Würstchen“ auf voller Linie überzeugen konnten (test 10/2019). Für alle unsere Bio-Produkte beziehen wir Rind-, Schweine- und Geflügelfleisch von Bio-Landwirten aus Deutschland. Auch die Schlachtereien sind bio-zertifiziert. In Bayern und Baden-Württemberg sind unsere Bio-Produkte zudem mit dem jeweiligen Regionalfenster gekennzeichnet, das den Verbrauchern Informationen über die Herkunft und Verarbeitung der Produkte liefert.

Partner von Bioland

Einen weiteren Meilenstein haben wir im Jahr 2019 erreicht: Seitdem sind wir Partner von Bioland, dem führenden Verband für ökologischen Landbau in Deutschland. Unter dem Bioland-Siegel bieten wir fünf weitere Wurstspezialitäten an, darunter die Original Nürnberger Rostbratwurst. Das Fleisch dafür beziehen wir von Landwirten, die nach den Bioland-Richtlinien wirtschaften, die auf sieben Prinzipien basieren:

Im Kreislauf wirtschaften

Bodenfruchtbarkeit fördern

Tiere artgerecht halten

Wertvolle Lebensmittel erzeugen

Biologische Vielfalt fördern

Natürliche Lebensgrundlagen bewahren

Menschen eine lebenswerte Zukunft sichern

Sie möchten mehr über Bioland erfahren?
Besuchen Sie die Homepage des Verbands unter:

Kupfer

Hans Kupfer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG Wurstspezialitäten
Mausendorfer Weg 11 · 91560 Heilsbronn
Telefon 09872/804-0 · Telefax 09872/804-123

Gebrüder Kupfer GmbH & Co. KG
Marburger Straße 8 · D-90427 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911/93618-0

Ilmenauer Wurstwaren GmbH & Co. KG
OT Günthersleben · Ebsdorfer Grundstraße 6
D-99869 Drei Gleichen · Telefon: 09872/804-0